For the whole family
HAVE FUN TOGETHER

Welcome to CarthageLand, the Family Amusement Park par excellence where leisure & entertainment are at your disposal with highly qualified staff guarantee high levels of service and care for unforgettable time, full of joy and fantastic moments.

The country which satisfy all your desires and fulfill all your wishes!
THE ATTRACTIONS
 
The Punic War
Operate skillfully the bumper cars shaped like triremes. Like a Carthaginian hero, you lead the decisive battle against enemy ships.
 
The Conquerors of the Mediterranean:Let’s go for a breathtaking experience! On board a ship propelled in a wild stream, fun curves, and dizzying falls, across 355 meters filled with refreshing sensations. You will get wet on this giant slide with 6 and 13 meters-drops.
The Hannon Trail
Embark aboard this majestic Carthaginian boat and take your seat for an unrestrained ride on the waves of a raging river, 2km long. In family or with friends, operate and control this boat and try to arrive safely.
 
 
The March of Hannibal :
Flyover Carthageland on the back of elephants of the most formidable General in the history of Carthage who knew how to make them cross the Alps already more than 2000 years ago.
 
The Dragon
A relaxing and refreshing walk aboard, small embarkation to divert young and old.
Carousel
Relive the charm of the old rides, carousels nostalgia of yesteryear! Landmark because part of childhood memories of everyone, children, families and friends will enjoy the horse riding in our beautiful carousel.
 
© 2014 Medina Mediterranea. All rights reserved .

Pour que toute la famille
s’amuse en meme temps

Bienvenue à CarthageLand, le parc d’attractions familier par excellence, ici le divertissement et les loisirs sont à votre disposition avec un personnel qualifié pour vivre des moments inoubliables et passer une journée.

 
Le pays de toutes vos envies
les attractions
 
La Guerre Punique
Prenez les commandes de ces auto-tamponneusesen forme de barques Carthaginoises et démontrez votre courage et votre audace face aux attaques des barques ennemis.
 
Les Conquérants de la Méditerranée Lancez-vous dans une expérience à couper le souffle. A bord d’un bateau naviguant à toute vitesse, vous emprunterez des courbes et des chutes vertigineuses de 6 à 13 m, tout au long d’un parcours de 355m de sensations rafraîchissantes.
Le Périple d’Hannon
Embarquez à bord de ce majestueux bateau carthaginois et prenez place pour un parcours effréné sur les flots d’une rivière déchaînée, longue de 2km. En famille ou avec vos amis,maitrisez cette embarcationet tentez d’arriver à bon port.
 
 
LaMarche d’Hannibal
SurvolezCarthageland à dos d’éléphants, ceux du Général le plus redoutable de l’histoire de Carthage qui a su leur faire traverser les Alpes il y déjà plus de 2 000 ans.
 
Le Dragon
Une promenade relaxante et rafraichissante à bord de petites embarcations pour divertir petits et grands
caroussel
Revivez le charme des vieilles manèges, des carrousels nostalgiques d'antan! Point de repère car une partie des souvenirs d'enfance de tout le monde, les enfants, les familles et les amis apprécieront l'équitation dans notre beau carrousel.
 
©2014 Medina Mediterranea. Tous droites réservé.