Par attractions CarthageLand Les Berges du Lac Tunis
Par attractions CarthageLand Les Berges du Lac Tunis
Par attractions CarthageLand Les Berges du Lac Tunis
 
Carthage Land, swimming pools
For all desires!

More than 25 different and original experiences offering you total immersion swimming to increase sensations tenfold! Come and enjoy the largest wave pool in Tunisia! Take up the challenge, Hang onto well and down the steep slopes of the park! Choose Your Way Carefully because each slide has its itinerary! How about a spectacular fall in a capsule thrown over 80 km /h, with a loop that will chill the blood of the boldest! Speed, adrenaline and fun, do not miss this breathtaking Tsunami and splash!

Multislide

Climb to the top of the tower, and once up, choose your path.

A refreshing path composed of 6 amazing slides, which will transport you in a real aquatic race!

Challenge this stunning course by overcoming its level changes and its turbulent waterfalls. There can only be one winner! Do not wait any more and slip along this aquatic experience, full of adventure and emotions, in one of the most stunning attractions of Carthage Land!

Turbo Lance

Dare to challenge the Turbo Lance in this adventure you will never forget! Immerse yourself in fun, with or without a float, and let yourself be carried by the tumultuous laces of these gigantic slides.

The adventure ends in a burst of laughter and water!

Wave pool

Come and enjoy the largest wave pool in Tunisia!

Carthage Land wave pool offers you many hours of fun for the whole family. Two themed spaces, one of which is dedicated to veiled women, await you for an unforgettable swim ..

Experience the intense emotions of the Carthageland wave pool. Take up the challenge and try to resist the surf without sinking into this pool. With the depth that increases as you move into the pool, you will only decide how far you are willing to take risks.

An unique experience you will never forget!

Aqua tower

Dare to challenge the Turbo Lance in this adventure you will never forget! Immerse yourself in fun, with or without a float, and let yourself be carried by the tumultuous laces of these gigantic slides.

The adventure ends in a burst of laughter and water!

Kids Pool

A sensational and ideally designed space
So that your kids flounder freely
© 2014 Medina Mediterranea. All rights reserved .

Par attractions CarthageLand Les Berges du Lac Tunis
Par attractions CarthageLand Les Berges du Lac Tunis
Par attractions CarthageLand Les Berges du Lac Tunis
 
Carthage Land, des piscines
pour toutes les envies !

Plus de 25 expérience différentes et originales vous offrant une immersion totale et des sensations décuplées ! Venez profiter de la plus grande piscine à vague en Tunisie ! Relevez le défi, accrochez-vous bien et dévalez les pentes vertigineuses des différents toboggans du parc ! Choisissez bien votre chemin parce que chaque toboggan à son itinéraire ! Que diriez-vous d’une chute spectaculaire dans une capsule lancée, à plus de 80 km/h, avec une boucle qui glacera le sang des plus hardis ! Vitesse, adrénaline et plaisir, ne ratez pas ce Tsunami à couper le souffle et gare aux éclaboussures !

Multislide

Grimpez au sommet de la tour, et une fois en haut, choisissez votre chemin.

Un parcours rafraîchissant, composé de 6 impressionnants toboggans, qui vous transporteront dans une vraie course aquatique !

Défiez ce parcours renversant en surmontant ses changements de niveaux et ses chutes d'eau turbulentes. Il ne peut y avoir qu'un seul gagnant ! N'attendez plus et glissez le long de cette expérience aquatique, pleine d'aventures et d'émotions, dans l'une des attractions les plus renversantes de Carthage Land!

Turbo Lance

Osez défier la Turbo Lance dans cette aventure que vous n'oublierez jamais ! Plongez totalement dans l’amusement, avec ou sans flotteur, et laissez vous porter par les lacets tumultueux de ces gigantesques toboggans.

L’aventure se terminera dans un jet de rires et d’eau!

Piscine à vagues

Venez profiter de la plus grande piscine à vague en Tunisie !

Celle de Carthage Land vous offre de nombreuses heures d’amusement pour toute la famille. Deux espaces thématiques, dont un est dédié aux femmes voilées, vous attendent pour une baignade inoubliable..

Vivez l'expérience des émotions intenses que la piscine à vagues de Carthage Land vous réserve Relevez le défi et essayez de résister aux déferlantes sans sombrer dans cette piscine. Avec la profondeur qui augmente au fur à mesure que vous avancez dans la piscine, vous seul déciderez jusqu'où vous êtes prêt à prendre des risques.

Une expérience unique que vous n'oublierez jamais !

Aqua tower

Osez défier la Turbo Lance dans cette aventure que vous n'oublierez jamais ! Plongez totalement dans l’amusement, avec ou sans flotteur, et laissez vous porter par les lacets tumultueux de ces gigantesques toboggans.

L’aventure se terminera dans un jet de rires et d’eau!

Kids Pool

Un espace sensationnel et idéalement conçu
pour que vos "petits bouts de choux" pataugent en toute liberté
©2014 Medina Mediterranea. Tous droites réservé.