lorem ipsum dolor sit
lorem ipsum dolor sit
lorem ipsum dolor sit
Online Booking
03
Nights

facilities

  • Exchange
  • Bar
  • WIFI
  • Mini Bar
  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Beach
  • Massage
  • Restaurant
  • Free parking

Bars & Restaurants

Restaurant à la carte | The Jasmin:

A pleasant setting to enjoy the most of local and international gastronomy. Main Restaurant and à la carte offers to the residents a breakfast and dinner in buffets or a menu of 3 choices.

Snack Bar | The Bougainvillier:

Loacated close to the swimming pool, the Bougainvillier welcomes you every day from 10 am to 6 pm in a warm atmosphere with a splendid view of the Gulf of Hammamet as well as the beautiful surroundings with green gardens

Pizzeria and bar | Air of time:

The true Italian pizza will be served in an exceptional green setting, with an open-air bar. The large terrace of the “Residence  La Paix” welcomes up to 800 people for parties, banquets and weddings.

Beach Bar | Private beach:

It is always beautiful here and it will be great pleasure to welcome you once again. You can relax in a chaise lounge and enjoy a cocktail, drinks, pancakes, sandwiches and lighter Mediterranean specialities, accompanied by relaxed rhythms and diverting events. 

© 2014 Medina Mediterranea. All rights reserved .

lorem ipsum dolor sit
lorem ipsum dolor sit
lorem ipsum dolor sit
Réservez votre séjour
03
nuitées

Aménagements

  • Change
  • Bar
  • WIFI
  • Mini Bar
  • Climatisation Centrale
  • Plage
  • Massage
  • Restaurant
  • Parking gratuit

Bars & Restaurants

Restaurant à la carte |  Le Jasmin

Un cadre agréable pour une cuisine tunisienne, traditionnelle et internationale.Restaurant principal et à la carte qui offre aux pensionnaires un petit déjeuner et dîner sous forme de buffets ou un menu de 3 choix.

Snack Bar  | Le Bougainvillier

Au bord de la piscine, le bougainvillier vous accueille tout les jours de 10H à 18H dans une ambiance chaleureuse en abordant une vue splendide du golfe de Hammamet et des jardins des alentours..

Pizzeria et bar  | Air du temps

La vraie pizza Italienne, vous sera servie dans un cadre de verdure exceptionnel, avec un Bar en plein air, La grande terrasse de la Résidence La Paix accueille jusqu’à 800 personnes pour fêtes, banquets et mariages.

Beach Bar | plage privé

Ici il fait toujours beau. Le vrai plaisir du Bar Plage, c’est d’y revenir. Vous pourrez sans doute vous y relaxer sur une chaise longue et siroter un cocktail, et Pour son complet bien-être, il y aura des crêpes, des sandwichs, des spécialités méditerranéenne, accompagnées de rythmes décontractés et évènements divertissants.

©2014 Medina Mediterranea. Tous droites réservé.